GenCon 08 Bound!

So yeah I’ve been so god damned lax about this blog site as of late.

Something that I will finally remedy!

Tomorrow I board a plane from Denver to Indy to attend GenCon…WOOT!!!

This year I am putting on the DM’s shirt and volunteering to help run some of the many RPGA events at the Con.

So everyday I will recap my daily en devours and keep you upated with the body count…I hope it will be high!

Talk to you all soon with Pics and my Day to day Con Experience!

::Lyon Cage Out::

::End Transmission::

~ by lyoncage on August 12, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
